Antonio Carluccio’s Fish Soup

This absolutely mouthwatering dish was re-blogged from Cooking in Sens!

Cooking in Sens

IMG_1200b

Part I – Sunday Chez Parret

Before I went to the U.S., I was renewing my love affair with Jamie Oliver’s magazine and was especially dazzled by one of his featured chefs, Gennaro Contaldo http://cookinginsens.wordpress.com/2013/07/11/doing-jamie-gennaro-contaldos-italian-rack-of-lamb/.

IMG_1203b

The Dog from Mad Dog TV Dinners http://maddogtvdinners.wordpress.com/, was caring enough to give me a link to a TV show that featured Contaldo and another chef, Antonio Carluccio.  No big fan of cooking shows, I dutifully slogged through the first part of the show.  If Mad took the time to send me the link, it was the least I could do!  In about the middle of the show, Antonio Carluccio cooked a fish soup that was so real and appetizing that I knew I just had to make it and eat it with my favorite people!  Thanks Dog!

IMG_1234b

Thierry, the bringer of all good things and, today, a new plate and bowl.  M…

View original post 579 more words

Leave a Reply

